Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Sunday 17/11/2019 To Monday 09/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Haiti Gourde(HTG)

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 30/11/2019 - Monday 09/12/2019
Date Haiti Gourde Chinese Yuan History
Monday 09/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07246 CNY HTG CNY rate 09/12/2019
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07241 CNY HTG CNY rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07241 CNY HTG CNY rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07241 CNY HTG CNY rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07253 CNY HTG CNY rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.0726 CNY HTG CNY rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07269 CNY HTG CNY rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07245 CNY HTG CNY rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 HTG = 0.07255 CNY HTG CNY rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07255 CNY HTG CNY rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07242 CNY HTG CNY rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07243 CNY HTG CNY rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07235 CNY HTG CNY rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07232 CNY HTG CNY rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07236 CNY HTG CNY rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07239 CNY HTG CNY rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07239 CNY HTG CNY rate 23/11/2019
Friday 22/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07239 CNY HTG CNY rate 22/11/2019
Thursday 21/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07227 CNY HTG CNY rate 21/11/2019
Wednesday 20/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07235 CNY HTG CNY rate 20/11/2019
Tuesday 19/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07219 CNY HTG CNY rate 19/11/2019
Monday 18/11/2019 1 HTG = 0.07215 CNY HTG CNY rate 18/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair