Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 13/04/2021 To Wednesday 05/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Haiti Gourde(HTG)

Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 26/04/2021 - Wednesday 05/05/2021
Date Haiti Gourde Chinese Yuan History
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 HTG = 0.07558 CNY HTG CNY rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 HTG = 0.07453 CNY HTG CNY rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 HTG = 0.07506 CNY HTG CNY rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 HTG = 0.07544 CNY HTG CNY rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 HTG = 0.07544 CNY HTG CNY rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07584 CNY HTG CNY rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07554 CNY HTG CNY rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07506 CNY HTG CNY rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07668 CNY HTG CNY rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07683 CNY HTG CNY rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07731 CNY HTG CNY rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07731 CNY HTG CNY rate 24/04/2021
Friday 23/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07703 CNY HTG CNY rate 23/04/2021
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07755 CNY HTG CNY rate 22/04/2021
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07797 CNY HTG CNY rate 21/04/2021
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07866 CNY HTG CNY rate 20/04/2021
Monday 19/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07869 CNY HTG CNY rate 19/04/2021
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07865 CNY HTG CNY rate 18/04/2021
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07865 CNY HTG CNY rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07869 CNY HTG CNY rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07987 CNY HTG CNY rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 HTG = 0.07992 CNY HTG CNY rate 14/04/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Haiti Gourde(HTG) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair